معلومات عنا

 

"Chinchilla Furs Skins" هي المتجر عبر الإنترنت والذي يوفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والمنتجات الجلدية المصممة بالكامل وصممت في بولندا. نوعية ممتازة، تصميم أنيق، احترام التقليد إلهام "جلود فراء شينشيلا"لإنشاء مجموعات من شأنها أن تلبي مطالب النساء الأكثر شيكتين ومتطورة.

جلود فراء شينشيلا"هي شركة شابة ملتزمة بإحضار"صنع في بولندا"وضع علامة على العالم باستخدام جلود وفراء مختارة بعناية لضمان معايير الجودة العالية والامتثال لقواعد القطاع الحاكم.

جلود فراء شينشيلا، رجل أعمال شاب، الذي ورث شغفهم من عائلة فرط الحرفيين، هو القوة المتحركة للشركة! مزيج متوازن من التقاليد القديمة، تقنيات الابتكار والأسلوب الحديث "جلود فراء شينشيلا"فريدة من نوعها والملونة والديامي!

جلود فراء شينشيلا"تولي اهتماما وثيقا بشكل خاص للامتثال للمعايير الدولية المتعلقة بحماية الحيوانات من خلال شراء فراء من الجودة الدقيقة للحيوانات فقط من الموردين المعتمدين وبعناية باتباع اللائحة من حيث الاستدامة البيئية.

جلود فراء شينشيلا"هو عالم دينامي ومتنوع وملون!

نحن نوزع جودة عالية دبلن شينشيلا

نحن الجلود، تاجر الفراء والشركة المصنعة. يتم تصنيع البضائع الخاصة بنا (الجلود والفراء) أو المدبوغة بشكل رئيسي في بولندا والسلوفاكيا.

تلك السنوات من الخبرة في مبيعات بيع البلاط بالجملة المدبوغة من قبل شركتنا تؤدي إلى استخدام أحدث وأعرق تقنية الدباغة في السوق العالمية.

واحدة من أهم جوانب ذات جودة عالية من الملابس لدينا هي مرونة شينشيلا المدبوغة. بعد الانتهاء من العملية، فإننا قد انتهيت من أن جلد Chinchilla ليس سلسا وناعما أيضا الجلود الخلفية لكل Chinchilla Belt أكثر كثافة للغاية ومقاومة للغاية للكسر أثناء عملية تشكيل التمدد مقارنة بضيبات أخرى متوفرة في السوق العالمية.

شيء مهم آخر في جودة الفراء Chinchilla لدينا هو اللون التشطيب. يمنع خلع الملابس لدينا اللون الطبيعي في شينشيلا، بسعر مرتفع من النقيض من اللون الرمادي الداكن والأطراف البيضاء اللامعة التي تضيء قليلا من اللمعان الأزرق. إن جلود شينشيلا لدينا تبقي مظهرها الطازج لفترة طويلة جدا ومقاومة للتعرض لأشعة الشمس.

About us

 

“Chinchilla Furs Skins” is the online store which offers vast variety of fur and leather products that are entirely designed and crafted in Poland. Excellent quality, elegant design, respect for tradition inspire “Chinchilla Furs Skins” to create collections that will satisfy the demands of most chic and sophisticated women.

Chinchilla Furs Skins” is a young company that is committed to bring “Made in Poland” mark to the world using carefully selected skins and furs to ensure high quality standards and compliance with the rules of the governing sector.

Chinchilla Furs Skins, a young entrepreneur, who inherited their passion from the family of artisan furriers, is the moving force of the company! Balanced combination of the ancient tradition, innovation technologies and modern style make “Chinchilla Furs Skins” unique, colorful and dinamic!

Chinchilla Furs Skins” pays particularly close attention to the compliance with the international standards on protection of animals by purchasing fine quality furs of its hides only from certified suppliers and carefully following the regulation in terms of environmental sustainability.

Chinchilla Furs Skins” is a dinamic, diverse and colorful universe!

We distribute high quality tanned chinchilla pelts

We are leather-, fur trader and manufacturer company. Our merchandises (leather and fur) are made or tanned mainly in Poland & Slovakia.

Those years of experience in wholesale of the pelts tanned by our company result in the use of the latest and finest tanning technology on the world market.

One of the most important quality aspects of our dressing is the flexibility of tanned chinchilla pelts. After the process is finished our chinchilla skin are not only smooth and soft also the back leather of each chinchilla pelt is much more intensive and highly resistant to breaking during stretching-forming process comparing to other dressings available on the world market.

Another important thing in our chinchilla fur quality is finishing colour. Our dressing keeps the natural colour of chinchilla pelts with high rate of contrast between dark grey back and shiny white sides which illuminate with a bit of blue gloss. Our chinchilla skins keep their fresh look for a very long time and are resistant to sunshine exposure.