التسليم

توصيل

تحديث فيروس Coronaver: نحن نعلم أوامر حسب الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

الخدمات تعمل ونواصل قبول أوامر وجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك، يمكن توقع التأخير بسبب ارتفاع المطالب والطلبات الخاصة على سبيل المثال حجر؛ أو تدابير خاصة يتم تنفيذها (على سبيل المثال تحويل مربعات البريد وإجراءات الاستبدال للحصول على توقيع) من قبل خدمة البريد / التسليم المحلية لتقليل انتشار فيروس Coronave.

التسليم والمنتجات

جميع المنتجات والأحجام التي يتم سردها في Chinchilla - Fur - يتم الاحتفاظ بالجلود في المخزون ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك (E.G مسبقا). إذا لم يتم تحديث موقع الويب الخاص بنا على موقعك، فقد خرج المنتج / الحجم الذي طلبته من المخزون، فسوف نعلمك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

التعبئة والتغليف لدينا عادي وسرية ولا تظهر اسم شركتنا.

سيتم معالجة الطلبيات الموضوعة في أيام العطل الرسمية يوم العمل التالي.

التوصيل دوليا

UPS Express في جميع أنحاء العالم

UPS إكسبريس التسليم في جميع أنحاء العالم: 5- €20(اعتمادا على حجم البلد / الطلب، السعر عند تسجيل الوصول).
يرجى ملاحظة نظرا لأسباب جمركية وأمانية، ستظهر "داميان غيوخ" (بخط صغير جدا) على تسمية الشحن UPS.
  

تختلف أوقات التسليم / الشحن، وهذا دليل لخدمة التسليم القياسية لدينا من تاريخ الإرسال:

  • 1- 5 أيام عمل بعد آخر تاريخ استحقاق أوامر الاتحاد الأوروبي.
  • 1- 5 أيام عمل بعد آخر تاريخ استحقاق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا
  • 5 - 7 أيام عمل بعد آخر تاريخ استحقاق لبقية أوامر العالم.

توقيت أعلاه هي طلبات البيع بالتجزئة فقط وتخضع للتغيير في أي وقت. يرجى ملاحظة أن أي طلبات في الخارج (دول غير الاتحاد الأوروبي) قد تخضع لمزيد من الضرائب وواجبات الاستيراد. هذه الاتهامات خارج عن السيطرة وستختلف من بلد إلى آخر. هذه الرسوم هي مسؤولية المشتري. إذا كان لديك استعلام بخصوص التسليم، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

قد تصل البنود الخاصة بك إلى شحنات مختلفة. اعتمادا على النوع والكمية والوزن من العناصر في طلبك، قد نقوم بربطها وشحنها في حزم مختلفة للتأكد من وصولها في الوقت المحدد وغير التالفة. لن يتم شحن أكثر مقابل الشحن والمعالجة مما يظهر عند الخروج.
لا يقوم Knickers المشاغب بضمان وصول التسليم الخاص بك في الوقت المحدد. ومع ذلك، فإن تواريخ التسليم الدولية غير مضمونة وقد يكون هناك عدد من الأسباب غير المتوقعة مما يجعل البنود الخاصة بك سوف تصل بعد تاريخ الوصول المقدر. الطلبات الكبيرة (10+ العناصر)، التخليص الجمركي، إذن بطاقة الائتمان، والتحقق قد يؤدي كل تأخير تسليم طلبك.

DELIVERY

DELIVERY

Coronavirus update: We are processing orders as normal Monday to Friday.

Services are operational and we continue to accept orders for destinations across the globe. However, delays can be expected due to high demands and special orders e.g. quarantine; or special measures being implemented (e.g. diverting to mail boxes, replacement procedures for obtaining a signature) by the local postal/delivery service to minimise the spread of Coronavirus.

DELIVERY & PRODUCTS

All products and sizes which are listed on Chinchilla - Fur - Skins are held in stock unless otherwise stated (e.g Pre-Order). If on the off-chance our website hasn't updated and a product/size which you have ordered has gone out of stock we will notify you by email.

Our packaging is plain and discreet and does not show our company name.

Orders placed on public holidays will be processed the following working day.

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

UPS EXPRESS WORLDWIDE

UPS Express Worldwide delivery: 5- €20 (depending on country/order size, price at check out).
Please note due to customs and security reasons, 'Damian Głuch' will appear (in very small font) on the UPS shipping label. 
  

Delivery/shipping times will vary, this is a guide for our Standard Delivery Service from date of dispatch:

  • 1- 5 working days after the latest due date for EU orders.
  • 1- 5 working days after the latest due date for USA , Canada
  • 5 - 7 working days after the latest due date for Rest of the World orders.

The above timings are for retail orders only and are subject to change at any time. Please note that any overseas orders (non-EU countries) may be subject to further taxes and import duties. These charges are out of our control and will vary from country to country. These charges are the responsibility of the purchaser. If you have a query regarding delivery please contact us.

Your items may arrive in different shipments. Depending on the type, quantity, and weight of items in your order, we may pack and ship them in different packages to ensure they arrive on time and undamaged. You will never be charged more for shipping and handling than what appears at checkout.
Naughty Knickers does its best to ensure your delivery arrives on time. However, international delivery dates are not guaranteed and there may be a number of unforeseen reasons why your items will arrive after the estimated arrival date. Large orders (10+ items), customs clearance, credit card authorization, and verification may all delay delivery of your order.