الشروط والأحكام

البنود و الظروف

 

المراجع إلى "نحن"، "نحن" أو "نحن" المستخدمة في جميع أنحاء https://chinchilla-fur-skins.art ("الموقع الإلكتروني") هي Damian Głuch. يخضع استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني وشراء أي سلع ("البضائع") من موقع الويب هذه الشروط والأحكام ("الشروط"). نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام دون إشعار مسبق وفي تقديرنا. قد يتم تعليق الوصول إلى الموقع أو مقيد أو إنهاء في أي وقت.

معلومات الشركة
يتم توفير البضائع الموردة من موقع الويب من قبل داميان Głuch.

Damian Głuch هي شركة مسجلة في بولندا.

تسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة رقم: PL6282145734

تفاصيل الاتصال لدينا

داميان Głuch.
32-546 Młoszowa.
ul.Spacery 5.
بولندا
 
البريد الإلكتروني: chinchilla.fur.skins@icloud.com
الهاتف: +48 504949233
Whatsapp: +48 504949233

اتخاذ قرار الشراء
إجراء عملية شراء لا يمكن أن يكون أبسط. فقط تصفح موقعنا، وإضافة أي عناصر ترغب في شرائها في عربة التسوق. بعد الانتهاء من اختيارك، انقر فوق "عرض السلة"، وسيتم طلب منك بعض التفاصيل التي نحتاجها لتتمكن من إكمال الطلب.

الدفع والأمن
نحن نقبل الدفع الآمن بنسبة 100٪ عبر Visa، MasterCard، AMEX، Apple Pay، والبطاقات، بالإضافة إلى PayPal، والشريط.

شريط

 مزيد من المعلومات والشريط شروط المستخدم يمكنك أن تجد هناوبعد معلومات عامة عن شريط يمكن العثور عليها هناوبعد يتم التعامل مع بياناتك الشخصية وفقا لقانون حماية البيانات المعمول به ووفقا للمعلومات الواردة في بيان خصوصية الشريط.


سيسألك بعض مصادرات البطاقات أيضا كلمة مرور تحت Visa / التحقق من مخطط MasterCard من قبل مخطط MasterCard، يرجى ملاحظة ما إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في هذه الميزة، يرجى الاتصال بنكك مباشر من سيكون قادرا على إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

بمجرد استلام الدفع، ستتلقى تأكيدا بالطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني. قبولنا للنظام وبالتالي يبدأ العقد بين الولايات المتحدة عندما نرسل لك الأمر لك. قبل هذا، نحتفظ بالحق في عدم قبول الطلب. هذا هو حماية أنفسنا في هذا الحدث الذي تم إحراز خطأ فيه في التسعير، وقدمنا ​​عن غير قصد البضائع، أو لم نكن قادرين على توفير منتج معين لسبب ما.

الضرائب

يتم نقل جميع الأسعار المعروضة على موقع جلود الفراء في Chinchilla، وهي شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة (إن وجدت). سيتم عرض أي ضريبة القيمة المضافة المطبقة على السعر في ملخص الطلب على صفحة الخروج.

الملكية الفكرية الحق والحق في الاستخدام

جميع علامات تجارية حقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في جميع المواد أو المحتوى المملوكة كجزء من موقع الويب مملوكة داميان غييوش أو تضمين إذن صاحب الحقوق. كل الحقوق محفوظة. يحظر النسخ أو التعديل أو التوزيع أو الاستنساخ أو التأسيس في أي عمل آخر من جزء أو جميع المواد المتوفرة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني في أي شكل.

فقدت في الطرود العبور

إذا لم تتلقى أي سبب من الأسباب، فيرجى ملاحظة أننا نستطيع مراقبة الطرود فقط ضياعها من:

  • 1- 5 أيام عمل بعد آخر تاريخ استحقاق أوامر الاتحاد الأوروبي.
  • 1- 5 أيام عمل بعد آخر تاريخ استحقاق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا
  • 5 - 7 أيام عمل بعد آخر تاريخ استحقاق لبقية أوامر العالم.

يرجى ملاحظة أننا لن نقبل المسؤولية عن الطلبات المفقودة إذا قمت بتحديد الطرود التي يتعين تركها في مكان آمن أو مع جار.

حقك في إلغاء - فترة الإلغاء

يمكنك إلغاء طلبك (أو جزء من طلبك) في غضون 14 يوما من تسليم طلبك. ستحتاج إلى إبلاغنا بإخبارنا أنك ترغب في إلغاء طلبك أو جزء من طلبك. سيكون لديك 14 يوما أخرى، من اليوم الذي أطرحتنا، لإرسال العناصر إلى عنوان إرجاعنا. بمجرد استخدام البضائع أو ارتدادها خلال هذا الجدول الزمني، ستفقد حقك في الإلغاء. أنت، العميل، مسؤولة عن تكلفة إرسال البضائع مرة أخرى إلينا. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أي سلع عادلة لا تفي بسياسة عوائدنا. سيتم رفض البضائع التي لا تلبي سياسة عوائدنا لاسترداد وإرسالها إلى العميل.

إرجاع عنوان:

داميان Głuch.
32-546 Młoszowa.
ul.Spacery 5.
بولندا

العائدات المتكررة

نراقب عدد العائدات التي يقدمها العملاء. استمرار العائدات من أي عميل فردي، حسب تقديرنا، يؤدي إلى إلغاء الأوامر المستقبلية.

العناصر الخاطئة

إذا كان هناك خطأ خارجي، فهناك خطأ مع البند الخاص بك، يرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من تصحيح الوضع.

المعلومات والتوافر
نحن نحرص على ضمان أن المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع دقيقة وكاملة. ومع ذلك، نظرا لطبيعة الإنترنت والأخطاء والانقطاع والتأخير قد تحدث في الخدمة في أي وقت. وفقا لذلك، يتم توفير هذا الموقع "كما هو"، دون أي ضمانات من أي نوع لأننا لا نقبل الالتزام الناشئ عن أي عدم دقة أو إغفال في المعلومات أو الانقطاع في توافرها.

روابط لمواقع أخرى
نحن لا نقبل أي مسؤولية عن مواقع الويب أو المعلومات أو الممارسات أو منتجات الأطراف الأخرى المرتبطة بأي شكل من الأشكال إلى موقع Chinchilla - Furs - Skins. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناشئ عن التعاملات مع الأطراف الأخرى.

رمز الخصم والهدايا المجانية

لاسترداد رمز الترويج عبر الإنترنت، أدخل الرمز عند صفحة الخروج. سيتم تطبيق خصمك إذا تلبي سلةتك المتطلبات.

    • رموز الترقية يحق لك، في وقت الطلب، لتوفير طلب جديد وضعت مع
  • شينشيلا - الفراء - جلود .
  • لا يمكن استخدام رموز الترويج ضد أوامر بطاقات الهدايا.
  • رموز الترقية صالحة فقط لفترة محدودة بينما تسحب الأسهم ويمكن سحبها دون إشعار في أي وقت.
  • يمكن استخدام رمز ترويجي واحد فقط لكل طلب.
  • رموز الترقية غير صالحة بالاقتران مع أي ترويجي أو عرض آخر، بما في ذلك 3 عروض 2.

في حالة إرجاع جزء من الطلب، سيتم تطبق قيمة الخصم المطبقة على هذا الطلب بين البضائع بالتناسب. في الحدث، يقوم العميل بإرجاع أمرهم بحيث لم يعد مؤهلا للحصول على الهدية المجانية، يجب إعادة الهدية المجانية إلى

Chinchilla - الفراء - الجلود، إذا لم يتم إرجاع الهدية المجانية نحن نحتفظ بالحق في خصم قيمة الهدية من الأموال الصادرة. في العروض الترويجية التي تقدم عنصر مجاني أو مخفض عند شراء عناصر متعددة، سيتم تطبيق الخصم على أرخص عنصر.

شينشيلا - الفراء - جلود يحتفظ بالحق في رفض الطلبات حيث، في رأيها، رمز الترويج غير صالح للنظام الذي يتم وضعه.
 

Chinchilla - Fur - تحتفظ جلود بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

References to 'we', 'us' or 'our' used throughout https://chinchilla-fur-skins.art ('the Website') are to Damian Głuch. The use of the Website and the purchase of any goods ('Goods') from the Website is governed by these terms and conditions ('Conditions'). We reserve the right to modify these terms and conditions without prior notice and at our discretion. Access to the Website may be suspended, restricted or terminated at any time.

Company Information
Goods supplied from the website are supplied by Damian Głuch.

Damian Głuch is a registered company in Poland.

VAT Registration No: PL6282145734

Our Contact Details

Damian Głuch
32-546 Młoszowa
ul.Spacery 5
Poland
 
Email: chinchilla.fur.skins@icloud.com
Telephone: +48 504949233
WhatsApp: +48 504949233

Making A Purchase
Making a purchase could not be simpler. Just browse our site, and add any items that you wish to buy into the shopping cart. After you have finished your selection, click on 'View cart' and you will be asked for a few details that we need to be able to complete the order.

Payment and Security
We accept 100% secure payment via Visa, MasterCard, Amex , Apple Pay,  cards, as well as PayPal, and Stripe.

Stripe

 Further information and Stripe user terms you can find here . General information on Stripe can be found here. Your personal data is handled in accordance with applicable data protection law and in accordance with the information in Stripe privacy statement.


Some card issuers will also ask you for a password under the Verified by Visa / Verified by MasterCard scheme, please note if you have any problems with this feature please contact your bank direct who will be able to reset your password.

Once payment has been received you will receive confirmation of the order by email. Our acceptance of the order and therefore the contract between us begins when we dispatch the order to you. Prior to this, we reserve the right not to accept an order. This is to protect ourselves in the event that a mistake has been made in pricing, we have inadvertently under-priced goods, or we are no longer able to supply a particular product for some reason.

Taxes

All prices quoted on the Chinchilla Fur Skins website are quoted in USD and are inclusive of  VAT (if applicable). Any VAT applicable to the price will be displayed in the order summary on the checkout page.

Intellectual property right and right to use

All copyright trademarks and other intellectual property rights in all material or content supplied as part of the Website are owned by Damian Głuch or are included with the permission of the owner of the rights. All rights reserved. The copying, modification, distribution, reproduction or incorporation into any other work of part or all of the material available on this website in any form is prohibited.

Lost in transit Parcels

If for any reason you do not receive your delivery, please note that we can only consider parcels to be lost from:

  • 1- 5 working days after the latest due date for EU orders.
  • 1- 5 working days after the latest due date for USA , Canada
  • 5 - 7 working days after the latest due date for Rest of the World orders.

Please note we will not accept liability for lost orders if you select for your parcel to be left in a safe place or with a neighbour.

Your right to cancel - Cancellation Period

You may cancel your order (or part of your order) within 14 days of your order being delivered. You will need to notify us to let us know you'd like to cancel your order, or part of your order. You will have a further 14 days, from the day you have notified us, to send the items back to our returns address. As soon as Goods have been used or worn within this timescale, you will lose your right to cancel. You, the customer, are responsible for the cost of sending the goods back to us. We reserve the right to refuse any returned Goods which do not meet our Returns Policy. Goods which do not meet our Returns Policy will be refused for a refund and sent back to the customer.

Returns address:

Damian Głuch
32-546 Młoszowa
ul.Spacery 5
Poland

Repeated Returns

We monitor the number of returns made by customers. Continued returns from any individual customer may, at our discretion, lead to future orders being cancelled.

Faulty Items

If, on the off-chance there is a fault with your item, please do contact us so we can rectify the situation.

Information and Availability
We take care to ensure that information on this website is accurate and complete. However, due to the nature of the internet, errors, interruptions and delays may occur in the service at any time. Accordingly, this website is provided 'As is', without any warranties of any kind as we do not accept liability arising from any inaccuracy or omission in the information or interruption in availability.

Links to other websites 
We accept no responsibility for websites or other information, practices or products of other parties linked in any way to the Chinchilla - Fur - Skins Website. We are not liable for any loss or damage arising out of dealings with other parties.

Discount code & free gifts

To redeem a promotion code online, enter the code at checkout page. Your discount will be applied if your basket meets the requirements.

    • Promotion codes entitle you, at the time of ordering, to a saving on a new order placed with
  • Chinchilla - Fur - Skins .
  • Promotion codes cannot be used against orders for gift cards.
  • Promotion codes are only valid for a limited time while stocks last and may be withdrawn without notice at any time.
  • Only one promotion code can be used per order.
  • Promotion codes are not valid in conjunction with any other promotion or offer, including 3 for 2 offers.

In the event of part of the order being returned, the value of the discount applied to that order will be spread between the goods proportionately.  In the event, a customer returns their order such that they no longer qualify for the free gift, the free gift must be returned to

Chinchilla - Fur - Skins  , if the free gift is not returned we reserve the right to deduct the value of the gift from the refund issued. In promotions offering a free or discounted item when purchasing multiple items, the discount will be applied to the cheapest item.

Chinchilla - Fur - Skins  reserves the right to decline orders where, in its opinion, a promotion code is invalid for the order being placed.
 

Chinchilla - Fur - Skins reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time.